Enrico Zanisi
Blend Pages
CAM jazz, 2018

CAM Jazz 爵士唱片公司已宣布近期将发行的新专辑 Blend Pages为钢琴家 Enrico Zanisi 的最新作品,乐团成员包括:竖笛演奏家 Gabriele Mirabassi、打击乐手及电子乐器 Michele Rabbia,以及由 Régis Huby(小提琴)、 Clément Janinet(小提琴)、Guillaume Roy(中提琴)以及 Atsushi Sakaï(大提琴)所组成的法国弦乐四重奏 Quatuor IXI。继2016年,同样也是由 CAM Jazz 爵士唱片公司所发行的上一张钢琴独奏专辑 Piano Tales 之后,Zanisi 以 Blend Pages 这张新专辑开启了职业音乐生涯的崭新一页,以七重奏的编制探索全新的作曲经验。
Reservados todos los derechos – All rights reserved – 版權所有 – 版权所有
Enrico Zanisi – Blend Pages – CAM jazz, 2018 – Jazzespresso copyright 2018
ABOUT US / 關於我們 / 关于我们 / NOSOTROS 
Jazzespresso es una revista de jazz y también un sitio web, una red, un centro que desea conectar las diferentes almas del mundo del jazz: americano, europeo, asiático, australiano y africano. Un punto de referencia multicultural en lengua inglesa, china y en castellano para los amantes de esta música en todos los países que quieren estar al tanto de lo que está ocurriendo en todo el mundo. Manténganse informados!
Jazzespresso is a jazz magazine, but also a website, a network, a hub wishing to connect the different souls of the jazz world: American, European, Asian, Australian and African. A multicultural reference point in English, Chinese and Spanish language for the lovers of this music in every Country, who want to be updated about what is happening all around the world… Stay tuned.
Jazzespresso 不只是一個爵士樂雜誌,也是一個能將擁有各種不同精髓的世界爵士樂,包括美洲、歐洲、亞洲、澳洲及非洲各地,互相連結起來的網站及交流站。以中文及英文寫成的內容將是一個新的多元文化交流的參考點,為各地的爵士音樂愛好者提供來自全世界最新的消息。請持續關注!
JazzEspresso 不只是一个爵士乐杂誌,也是一个能将拥有各种不同精髓的世界爵士乐,包括美洲、欧洲、亚洲、澳洲及非洲各地,互相连结起来的网站及交流站。以中文及英文写成的内容将是一个新的多元文化交流的参考点,为各地的爵士音乐爱好者提供来自全世界最新的消息。请持续关注!
Info: info@jazzespresso.com; Advertising / 廣告 / 广告 / Publicidad: adv@jazzespresso.com.


您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.