The Place Between Things
Via Veneto Jazz, 2017

这张由 Via Veneto Jazz 唱片公司所发行的新专辑 The Space Between Things,是 Jano 乐团继前一张专辑 Distante,沉潜五年之久后的最新力作,将原始的音乐构想透过女歌手 Alessia Martegiani 的歌声,幻化成一首首优美的旋律。乐团最初的四重奏编制如今已扩编到七人组合,团员包括 Emiliano D'Auria (钢琴 / 罗德斯电钢琴 / 电子乐)、Alessia Martegiani(人声)、Gianluca Caporale(中音与次中音萨克斯风 / 竖笛 / 长笛)、Massimo Morganti(长号)、Alex Paolini(爵士鼓 / 电子乐)、Maurizio Rolli(电贝斯)以及 Giulio Spinozzi(小号 / 柔音号)。
Reservados todos los derechos – All rights reserved – 版權所有 – 版权所有
Jano, The Place Between Things, Via Veneto Jazz, 2017 - Jazzespresso copyright 2017
ABOUT US / 關於我們 / 关于我们 / NOSOTROS
Jazzespresso es una revista de jazz y también un sitio web, una red, un centro que desea conectar las diferentes almas del mundo del jazz: americano, europeo, asiático, australiano y africano. Un punto de referencia multicultural en lengua inglesa, china y en castellano para los amantes de esta música en todos los países que quieren estar al tanto de lo que está ocurriendo en todo el mundo. Manténganse informados!
Jazzespresso is a jazz magazine, but also a website, a network, a hub wishing to connect the different souls of the jazz world: American, European, Asian, Australian and African. A multicultural reference point in English, Chinese and Spanish language for the lovers of this music in every Country, who want to be updated about what is happening all around the world… Stay tuned.
Jazzespresso 不只是一個爵士樂雜誌,也是一個能將擁有各種不同精髓的世界爵士樂,包括美洲、歐洲、亞洲、澳洲及非洲各地,互相連結起來的網站及交流站。以中文及英文寫成的內容將是一個新的多元文化交流的參考點,為各地的爵士音樂愛好者提供來自全世界最新的消息。請持續關注!
JazzEspresso 不只是一个爵士乐杂誌,也是一个能将拥有各种不同精髓的世界爵士乐,包括美洲、欧洲、亚洲、澳洲及非洲各地,互相连结起来的网站及交流站。以中文及英文写成的内容将是一个新的多元文化交流的参考点,为各地的爵士音乐爱好者提供来自全世界最新的消息。请持续关注!
Info: info@jazzespresso.com; Advertising / 廣告 / 广告 / Publicidad: adv@jazzespresso.com.


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.