The New National Anthem
Greenleaf, 2017

美国唱片公司 Greenleaf 宣布将于6月16日发行的新专辑  “The New National Anthem” ,是由河岸乐团( Riverside)所录制,成员包括 Dave Douglas、Chet Doxas、Steve Swallow 以及 Jim Doxas 等音乐家。这个乐团的第一张专辑 “Riverside” 录制于2014年,是一张献给美国单簧管乐手吉米·吉佛瑞 (Jimmy Giuffré)的作品,这次的第二张专辑则是受到美国钢琴家卡拉·贝利(Carla Bley)的作品所启发。


您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.