Dino Rubino
Where Is The Happiness?
Tǔk Music, 2017

Where is the Happiness?(快乐在何方?)是钢琴家 Dino Rubino 的最新专辑,如同前三张专辑也是由 Tǔk Music 唱片公司所发行,将于11月24日全面启售。专辑乐手包括:萨克斯风手 Emanuele Cisi 、 法国号演奏家 Angelo Bonaccorso、竖笛演奏家 Gaetano Cristofaro、吉他手 Giuseppe Mirabella、低音提琴手 Paolino Dalla Porta 以及鼓手 Adam Nussbaum。本专辑包含10首由 Rubino 所谱写及编曲的原创曲以及一首改编自词曲创作民谣歌手西斯托·罗德里格斯(Sixto Rodriguez)的 歌曲“Sugar Man” 。

Read more
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.