Gabriele Mirabassi Cristina Renzetti Roberto Taufic
Egea, 2018

Gabriele Mirabassi、Cristina Renzetti 以及 Roberto Taufic 三位音乐家在前一张专辑 Correnteza 之后,再次合作录制了 Agreste 这张新作。三重奏乐团在本张新专辑中所收录的曲目不再情有独钟于巴西的音乐…

Read more

Riccardo Fassi Tankio band
Plays Zappa – The Return Of The Fat Chicken
Alfa Music, 2017

甫上市由 AlfaMusic 唱片公司所发行的专辑 Plays Zappa – The Return Of The Fat Chicken 是意大利爵士大乐团 Riccardo Fassi Tankio Band 的最新作品。特别邀请到的客座乐手包括: Napoleon Murphy Brock、Alex Sipiagin、Gabriele Mirabassi、Antonello Salis、Ruben Chaviano 以及 Mario Corvini。

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.