Dave Douglas
Little Giant Still Life
Greenleaf, 2017

10月20日由 Greenleaf 唱片公司发行的新专辑 Little Giant Still Life,是美国小号演奏家 Dave Douglas 的最新作品。专辑的创作发想自美籍画家 Stuart Davis 的画作,包含12首原创曲,专辑乐手包括西风带铜管合奏团(The Westerlies)以及年轻鼓手 Anwar Marshall。

Read more

Danny Janklow
Outside In Music, 2017

Elevation 是来自洛杉矶的萨克斯风独奏演奏家 Danny Janklow 的首张出道专辑,于10月20日发行,专辑乐手包括两位钢琴手 Eric Reed 与 John Beasley al pianoforte、键盘手 Sam Barsh、电颤琴手 Nick Mancini、两位贝斯手 Ben Williams 与 Benjamin Sheperd 以及鼓手 Jonathan Pinson。两位协演嘉宾分别是歌手 Jesse Palter 以及 Michael Mayo。

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.