Kenny Barron
Concentric Circles
Blue Note, 2018

5月4日发行的新专辑 Concentric Circles,是 Kenny Barron 四重奏乐团在 Blue Note 蓝调之音唱片公司的首张作品。本张专辑收录了11首曲目,包括8首原创曲,以及改编自 Lenny White 的 “L’s Bop”、Thelonious Monk 的 ”Reflections” …

Read more

Eddie Henderson
Be Cool
Smoke Sessions 2018

Smoke Sessions 唱片公司将于5月4日发行的新专辑 Be Cool ,是由身兼领队的小号手 Eddie Henderson、萨克斯风手 Donald Harrison、钢琴手 Kenny Barron、低音提琴手 Essiet Essiet,以及鼓手 Mike Clark 所组成的五重奏所录製的最新作品…

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.