Joey Alexander
Motema, 2018

Eclipse 是天才钢琴家 Joey Alexander 个人所主导的第四张作品。本张专辑收录了六首原创曲,以及五首重新演绎自其他名家的作品,包括 John Coltrane 的 “Moment’s Notice”,以及披头四合唱团的 “Blackbird” 等名曲。乐团其他成员包括萨克斯风手…

Read more

Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet
Motema, 2017

Mark Guiliana 爵士四重奏,由领团的鼓手 Mark Guiliana、萨克斯风手 Jason Rigby、低音提琴手 Chris Morrissey,以及最新加入的钢琴手 Fabian Almazan 所组成。继2015年的前一张专辑 “家庭至上”( Family First),今年甫推出的第二张新专辑 Jersey,包含多首团长的创作曲,并重新演绎一首大卫·鲍伊(David Bowie)的 “Where Are We Now?” 这首曲子。

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.