RareNoise, 2018

Vortex 是 Sonar 乐团的第四张专辑,乐团成员包括两位吉他手 Stephan Thelen 与 Bernhard Wagner、贝斯手 Christian Kuntner,以及鼓手 Manuel Pasquinelli。本张作品与知名製作人,同时也是吉他手及作曲家的 David Torn 协同製作完成…

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.