Tony Allen
The Source
Blue Note, 2017

The Source 这张新专辑是 Allen 继上一张EP,A Tribute to Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers 之后,为蓝调之音唱片公司录制的第二张新作品。本张专辑包含11首由 Allen 与萨克斯风手 Yann Jankielewicz 共同谱写的器乐曲,乐团编制成员包括:两位萨克斯风手 Rémi Sciuto 与 Jean-Jacques Elangue、小号手 Nicolas Giraud、长号手 Daniel Zimmermann、低音提琴手 Mathias Allamane、钢琴手 Jean-Philippe Dary、键盘手 Vincent Taurelle 以及吉他手 Indy Dibongue。

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.