Antonio Sanchez & Migration Tour

Image Credits: Antonio Sanchez & Migration Tour © Barka Fabianova

July 12, 2017
The next Antonio Sanchez & Migration Tour will start on July 13 in Merano, Italy, with Antonio Sanchez on drums, Adam Rogers on acoustic and electric guitar, John Escreet on piano and Fender Rhodes, Matt Brewer on acoustic and electric bass, Thana Alexa on vocals and Seamus Blake on tenor saxophone and EWI.
Here are the complete dates:
07/13 Merano, Italy @ Merano Jazz Festival – Teatro Puccini
07/14 Istanbul, Turkey @ Istanbul Jazz Festival – Zorlu Center
07/15 Naples, Italy @ Pozzuoli Jazz Festival
07/15 Castrovillari, Italy @ Chiostro Protoconvento
07/18 Bologna, Italy @ Giardini del Cubo
07/19 Junas, France @ Arène de Vauvert
07/20 Montpellier, France @ Amphithéatre d’O
07/22 Valletta, Malta @ Malta Jazz Festival
08/05 Newport, RI @ Newport Jazz Festival
09/15-17 New York City, NY @ Jazz Standards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.