Jesse Lewis, Ike Sturm
Endless Field
Biophilia, 2017

June 21, 2017
Endless Field, the new work by the duo formed by Jesse Lewis on guitars and Ike Sturm on electric and acoustic bass, will be released on next June 23. The duo is accompanied by Donny McCaslin on sax, Ingrid Jensen on trumpet, Nadje Noordhuis on flugelhorn, Chris Dingman on vibraphone, Rich Stein on percussions and Misty Ann Sturm on vocals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.