Kevin Eubanks
East West Time Line
Mack Avenue, 2017

April 07th, 2017

Kevin Eubanks’s new record, titled “East West Time Line” is coming out today; the guitarist is playing with two different groups: the first is composed by Marvin “Smitty” Smith on drums, Rene Camacho on bass, Mino Cinelu on percussions and Bill Pierce on sax. The second ensemble is formed by Jeff “Tain” Watts on drums, Dave Holland on bass, Orrin Evans on piano and Nicholas Payton on trumpet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.