Makoto Ozone Trio
Verve, 2017

Aug 9, 2017
Dimensions, Makoto Ozone Trio new album, will come out on August 11, featuring the leader on piano, Clarence Penn on drums and Kiyoshi Kitagawa on double bass. The album contains ten original tracks composed by the Japanese piano player; in three tracks John Scofield plays his guitar as a special guest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.