Natalia Mateo
De Profundis
ACT, 2017

April 09th, 2017

Natalia Mateo’s new album is entitled “De Profundis”. The artist’s music is inspired by Poland, her birthplace, Berlin, her adoptive city, and also by the singer’s fascination for unconventional and important artists such as Joni Mitchell, Maya Angelou and Louise Bourgeois. Together with Mateo there are Dany Ahmad on guitar, Simon Grote on piano, Christopher Bolte on bass, Fabian Ristau on drums and Sebastian Gille on sax.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.