Patricia Grinfel Organ Trio
Capitulo Uno
Self Production, 2017

June 27, 2017
Patricia Grinfeld Organ Trio first album was released on May 18; the Buenos Aires guitarist is accompanied by Alan Zimmerman on keyboards and Diego Lutteral on drums. The album contains four Grinfeld’s original tracks and three tracks from The Great American Songbook, among which “Indian Summer”, and a version for guitar solo of “Killing Me Softly With His Song”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.