Laura Jurd/Dinosaur
Wonder Trail
Edition, 2018

The second record by the Dinosaur is called Wonder Trail. The ensemble is led by Laura Jurd on trumpet and synth, Elliot Galvin on synth, Conor Chaplin on electric bass and Corrie Dick on drums. The group’s sound is particularly eclectic, and is inspired by the 80s synth/pop sound. The album features nine original tracks, all signed by Jurd.

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.