Filippo Vignato Quartet
Harvesting Minds
CAM Jazz, 2017

Harvesting Minds, the new record by the trombonist Filippo Vignato, will come out on September 22 for CAM Jazz. In this second work as a leader, after Plastic Breath released by Auand in 2016, the musician is accompanied by Giovanni Guidi on piano, Mattia Magatelli on bass and Attila Gyárfás on drums.

Read more
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.