The Anatomy of Bliss: an espresso with Christian Zatta and Nova

The Anatomy of Bliss is the title of the album released by the Swiss trio Nova led by guitarist and composer Christian Zatta and with Florian Bolliger on bass and Florian Hoesl on drums.

Ivano Rossato

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.