Johnny O’Neal
In The Moment
Smoke Sessions, 2017

Smoke Sessions Records announces the release of In the Moment on October 6. It is the new album by the pianist/singer Johnny O’Neal in trio with Ben Rubens on double bass and Itay Morchi on drums, featuring Roy Hargrove on trumpet and Grant Steward on tenor saxophone as special guests.

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.