Vincent Herring
Hard Times
Smoke Session, 2017

Hard Times, Vincent Herring’s new record is published by the Smoke Session label; the album contains 11 tracks recorded by the American saxophone player, accompanied by his band featuring Cyrus Chestnut on piano, Yasushi Nakamura on double bass, and Carl Allen on drums, with special guests, in some tracks, Brad Mason on trumpet, Sam Dillon on saxophone, Steve Turre on trombone, Russel Malone on guitar and Nicolas Beardealla on vocals.

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.