Tim Berne’s Snakeoil
ECM, 2017

Aug 27, 2017
Incidentals, Snakeoil fourth album, will be released on August 25. This is the second release, after You’ve been watching me, in 2015, with the line up featuring the leader on alto saxophone, Oscar Noriega on clarinet, Matt Mitchell on piano, Ches Smith on drums, vibraphone and percussions, and Ryan Ferreira on guitar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.