I Believe In You
Origin, 2017

July 26, 2017
Triocity new album, I Believe In You, will be released on August 18 by Origin. The trio features Rich Thompson on drums, Jeff Campbell on double bass and Charlie Pillow on alto saxophone, flute and clarinet. The tracklist is made of very famous classics such as “Cherokee”, “Donna Lee”, “Trinkle Tinkle”, “Skylark”, etc., and the trio sound is characterized by the absence of harmonic instruments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.