The Vampires
The Vampires meet Lionel Loueke
Earshift Music, 2017

June 14, 2017
Earshift announces the release of “The Vampires meet Lionel Loueke”. In the album, the Vampires, the Australian group formed by Jeremy Rose, Nick Garbett, Alex Boneham and Alex Masso, meet Lionel Loueke, the talented guitarist hailing from Benin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.