Youn Sun Nah
She Moves On
ACT, 2017

May 19, 2017
Youn Sun Nah’s new album, “She Moves On”, was released on May 17 by ACT Records. The new work, coming out 4 years after the previous one, “Lento”, was recorded in New York with Marc Ribot on guitar, Brad Jones on bass and Dan Rieser on drums. The tracklist includes both original tracks and Jimi Hendrix’s, Joni Mitchell’s and Paul Simon’s reinterpretations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.