聯絡我們

Jazzespresso – MAGAZINE

Eugenio Mirti > Editor in chief  eugeniomirti@jazzespresso.com
Rob Atchison > English supervisor  robatchison@jazzespresso.com
Luigi Motta > Spanish supervisor  luigimotta@jazzespresso.com
Ivano Rossato > Interview  ivanorossato@jazzespresso.com

Franco Cameroni > Webmaster  francocameroni@jazzespresso.com
Luca Vantusso > Photography  lucavantusso@jazzespresso.com
Eliza Wong > Chinese supervisor  elizawong@jazzespresso.com

Advertising > ADV adv@jazzespresso.com
Rossana Verdoia > Commercial rossanaverdoia@jazzespresso.com

 

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close