Kevin Eubanks
East West Time Line
Mack Avenue, 2017



Kevin Eubanks 於今日發行的新專輯,名稱為 “East West Time Line“ 。這位出生於費城的吉他手在專輯內和兩個截然不同的團體合作,一個是由鼓手 Marvin “Smitty” Smith 、貝斯手 Rene Camacho、打擊樂手 Mino Cinelu 以及薩克斯風手Bill Pierce 所組成,另一個團體的成員則是鼓手 Jeff “Tain” Watts、貝斯手 Dave Holland、鋼琴手 Orrin Evans 以及小號手 Nicholas Payton.


發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.