Branford Marsalis Quartet
The Secret Between The Shadow and The Soul
Okeh, 2019

由 Okeh 唱片公司於3月1日發行的新專輯 “The Secret Between the Shadow and the Soul”,是四重奏樂團 Branford Marsalis 的最新作品,樂團成員包括身兼領隊的薩克斯風演奏家…

Read more
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.