UPLIFT Twelve Pieces for Positive Change 2018
Dave Douglas, Joe Lovano, Mary Halvorson, Julian Lage, Bill Laswell, and Ian Chang

UPLIFT Twelve Pieces for Positive Change 2018 by Dave Douglas Joe Lovano Mary Halvorson Julian Lage Bill Laswell and Ian Chang YouTube Video Jazzespresso Jazz Magazine

Read more

與 Dave Douglas 與 Greenleaf Music

美國小號演奏家暨作曲家 Dave Douglas,在其職業音樂生涯中發行過為數眾多的音樂作品及合作計畫,自 2005 年創立 Greenleaf Music 這家獨立唱片製作公司以來,更以嶄新手法切近現代音樂市場為營運目標。

> Ivano Rossato

Read more

Dave Douglas
Little Giant Still Life
Greenleaf, 2017

10月20日由 Greenleaf 唱片公司發行的新專輯 Little Giant Still Life,是美國小號演奏家 Dave Douglas 的最新作品。專輯的創作發想自美籍畫家 Stuart Davis 的畫作,包含12首原創曲,專輯樂手包括西風帶銅管合奏團(The Westerlies)以及年輕鼓手 Anwar Marshall。

Read more

Danny Janklow
Outside In Music, 2017

Elevation 是來自洛杉磯的薩克斯風獨奏演奏家 Danny Janklow 的首張出道專輯,於10月20日發行,專輯樂手包括兩位鋼琴手 Eric Reed 與 John Beasley al pianoforte、鍵盤手 Sam Barsh、電顫琴手 Nick Mancini、兩位貝斯手 Ben Williams 與 Benjamin Sheperd 以及鼓手 Jonathan Pinson。兩位協演嘉賓分別是歌手 Jesse Palter 以及 Michael Mayo。

Read more
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.