Erena Terakubo
Little Girl Power
King, 2018

甫由 King 唱片公司所發行的新專輯 Little Girl Power,是出生於日本札幌的音樂家 Erena Terakubo 的最新作品。本專輯共收錄了12首曲目,樂團成員包括擔任領隊的中音及次中音薩克斯風手 Erena Terakubo、鋼琴及羅德斯電鋼琴手 Mayuko…

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.