Sylvie Courvoisier Trio
Intakt, 2018

由鋼琴家 Sylvie Courvoisier、貝斯手 Drew Gress 以及鼓手 Kenny Wollese 所組成的三重奏樂團,其最新力作名為 D’Agala。樂團三位成員共同錄製的前一張專輯是 Tzadik 唱片公司於2014年所發行的 Double Windsor 。本張專輯收錄了9首原創曲…

Read more

Julian Lage
Modern Lore
Mack Avenue, 2018

即將於2月2日,由 Mack Avenue 唱片公司發行的專輯 Modern Lore,是 Julian Lage 繼2016年的前一張專輯 Arclight 之後的最新作品。新專輯依然以三重奏的編制錄製而成,包括領軍的電吉他手 Julian Lage、低音提琴手 Scott Colley 以及鼓手 Kenny Wollesen 所組成…

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.