Kenny Barron
Concentric Circles
Blue Note, 2018

5月4日發行的新專輯 Concentric Circles,是 Kenny Barron 四重奏樂團在 Blue Note 藍調之音唱片公司的首張作品。本張專輯收錄了11首曲目,包括8首原創曲,以及改編自 Lenny White 的 “L’s Bop”、Thelonious Monk 的 ”Reflections” …

Read more

與 Kenny Barron

Kenny Barron (肯尼·巴隆)漫長的職業生涯中,與其合作過的重量級爵士樂手不計其數,這位一代爵士鋼琴大師不僅見證並親身參與了爵士樂近五十年來的歷史演變。

> Ivano Rossato

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.