Joey Alexander
Motema, 2018

Eclipse 是天才鋼琴家 Joey Alexander 個人所主導的第四張作品。本張專輯收錄了六首原創曲,以及五首重新演繹自其他名家的作品,包括 John Coltrane 的 “Moment’s Notice”,以及披頭四合唱團的 “Blackbird” 等名曲。樂團其他成員包括薩克斯風手…

Read more

Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet
Motema, 2017

Mark Guiliana 爵士四重奏,由領團的鼓手 Mark Guiliana、薩克斯風手 Jason Rigby、低音提琴手 Chris Morrissey,以及最新加入的鋼琴手 Fabian Almazan 所組成。繼2015年的前一張專輯“家庭至上”( Family First),今年甫推出的第二張新專輯 Jersey ,包含多首團長的創作曲,並重新演繹一首大衛·鮑伊(David Bowie)的 “Where Are We Now?” 這首曲子。

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.